Edit view will drop view first , then the privilege will lost
1.grant some privilege of a view to a user
2.edit the view then check whether lost the privilege of the view
1.Add 'select,insert update alter' privilege of dzlview to user:dzl.
2.Delete one column of view:dzlview,then save
3.Check privilege of user:dzl,the user lose the privilege of dzlview.
So Edit view will lost privilege as bfore.
Modify get old view privilege SQL
Fixed in build 184.108.40.20654